When I Wasn’t Able To Go Museum

On Monday it was a very sad day. The Kea team went on an exciting museum trip. But I wasn’t able to come because of my sickness I was very sad and burning with rage. I really wanted to go on a  museum trip but because of my sickness I almost caused a FLOOD! with all my sad tears slowly coming down my brown eyes. I was burning with rage and anger my face started to turn red like a ruby tomato. I had to have a long rest to finally feel better. While getting better I started day dreaming about what was going on in the museum trip. I dreamed about a large plain black cannon blasting with loud music and popped my ears. When I was at home I was very bored and almost asleep I was wondering what was going on in the museum while I was at home. And then i knocked out and fell asleep. 

7 thoughts on “When I Wasn’t Able To Go Museum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *